Hammer Theatre Team

Executive

Chris Burill 2

Chris Burrill

Executive

chris.burrill@sjsu.edu

408-924-8504

Client Services

Aimee Headshot-01

Aimee D’Anna

Director of Client Services

aimee.danna@sjsu.edu

408-924-8502

Headshot of Veronica Bi

Veronica Bi

Client Services Assistant

veronica.bi@sjsu.edu

Patron Services

MariaBones_Contact

Maria Bones

Director of Patron Services

maria.bones@sjsu.edu

408-924-8510

MaxCrisp_Contact

Max Crisp

Patron Services Supervisor

max.crisp@sjsu.edu

408-924-8513

Headshot of Rebecca Bradley

Rebecca Bradley

Box Office Manager

rebecca.b.bradley@sjsu.edu

408-924-8512

Production

AnthonySutton_Contact

Anthony Sutton

Director of Production

anthony.sutton@sjsu.edu

408-924-8507

DavidChase_Contact

Daniel Chase

Technical Supervisor

daniel.chase@sjsu.edu

408-824-8505

Headshot of Dylan Maack

Dylan Maack

Associate Production Manager

dylan.maack@sjsu.edu

408-924-8528

Operations

JimLeFever_Contact

Jim LeFever

Director of Facilities and Technology

j.lefever@sjsu.edu

408-924-4539

keay

Keay Edwards

Facilities Associate

k.edwards@sjsu.edu

408-924-4315

Community Outreach

Headshot of Katie Hahn neé Santos

Katie Santos

Marketing and Community Relations Manager

katherine.santos@sjsu.edu
408-924-8523

Finance & Accounting

Marlon Guira

Marlon Guira

Financial Analyst

marlon.guira@sjsu.edu