Hammer Theatre Team

Executive

headshot of Chris Burrill

Chris Burrill

Executive Director

chris.burrill@sjsu.edu
408-924-8504

Client Services

Photo of Jenn Poret

Jenn Poret

Client Services Manager

jenn.poret@sjsu.edu
408-924-8502

Patron Services

Photo of Maria Bones

Maria Bones

Director of Operations

maria.bones@sjsu.edu
408-924-8510

Headshot of Rebecca Bradley

Rebecca Bradley

Box Office Manager

rebecca.b.bradley@sjsu.edu
408-924-8512

Production

headshot of Anthony Sutton

Anthony Sutton

Director of Production

anthony.sutton@sjsu.edu
408-924-8507

headshot of Daniel Chase

Daniel Chase

Technical Supervisor

daniel.chase@sjsu.edu
408-924-8505

Headshot of Dylan Maack

Dylan Maack

Associate Production Manager

dylan.maack@sjsu.edu
408-924-8528

Headshot of Alex Avello-Guim

Alex Avello-Guim

Production Assistant

alesix.avello-guim@sjsu.edu

Operations

Photo of Ted Kamp

Ted Kamp

Facilities Coordinator

theodore.kamp@sjsu.edu

headshot of Keay Edwards

Keay Edwards

Facilities Associate

k.edwards@sjsu.edu
408-924-4315

Marketing & Outreach

Headshot of Katie Hahn neé Santos

Katie Santos

Marketing and Community Relations Manager

katherine.santos@sjsu.edu
408-924-8523

Finance & Accounting

Heather Vo headshot.

Heather Vo

Financial Analyst

heather.vo@sjsu.edu