Hammer Theatre Team

Executive

Chris Burill 2

Chris Burrill

Executive

chris.burrill@sjsu.edu

408-924-8504

Client Services

Headshot of Hannah Hudgins

Hannah Hudgins

Director of Client Services

hannah.hudgins@sjsu.edu

408-924-8502

Patron Services

MariaBones_Contact

Maria Bones

Director of Patron Services

maria.bones@sjsu.edu

408-924-8510

MaxCrisp_Contact

Max Crisp

Patron Services Supervisor

max.crisp@sjsu.edu

408-924-8513

Production

AnthonySutton_Contact

Anthony Sutton

Director of Production

anthony.sutton@sjsu.edu

408-924-8507

DavidChase_Contact

Daniel Chase

Technical Supervisor

daniel.chase@sjsu.edu

408-824-8505

Operations

JimLeFever_Contact

Jim LeFever

Director of Facilities and Technology

j.lefever@sjsu.edu

408-924-4539

keay

Keay Edwards

Facilities Associate

k.edwards@sjsu.edu

408-924-4315

Community Outreach

Headshot of Katie Hahn neé Santos

Katie Santos

Community Outreach Coordinator

katherine.santos@sjsu.edu