Hammer Theatre Team

Executive

ChrisBurrill_Contact

Chris Burrill

Executive

chris.burrill@sjsu.edu

408-924-8504

Client Services

LisaLaymon_Contact

Lisa Laymon

Director of Client Services

lisa.laymon@sjsu.edu

408-924-8502

Patron Services

MariaBones_Contact

Maria Bones

Director of Patron Services

maria.bones@sjsu.edu

408-924-8510

MaxCrisp_Contact

Max Crisp

Patron Services Supervisor

max.crisp@sjsu.edu

408-924-8513

Production

AnthonySutton_Contact

Anthony Sutton

Director of Production

anthony.sutton@sjsu.edu

408-924-8507

HannahHudgins_Contact

Hannah Hudgins

Associate Production Manager

hannah.hudgins@sjsu.edu

408-924-8528

DavidChase_Contact

Daniel Chase

Technical Supervisor

daniel.chase@sjsu.edu

408-824-8505

Marketing

spanny

Sheryl Spann

Director of Marketing & Communications

sheryl.spann@sjsu.edu

978-758-0676 ext. 46565

Operations

JimLeFever_Contact

Jim LeFever

Director of Facilities and Technology

j.lefever@sjsu.edu

408-924-4539

keay

Keay Edwards

Facilities Associate

k.edwards@sjsu.edu

408-924-4315

Our goal at the Hammer Theatre is to provide you with the highest level of patron support and service while offering a great performance experience. Your questions are very important to us. Please use the form below to communicate with us or call our box office at (408) 924-8501.

Feel free to get in touch. Your questions are very important to us.

@hammertheatrecenter
@hammertheatre
@hammer_sjsu